Olamide - Rapsodi (Album)

Olamide – Rapsodi (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

Nigerian rapper Olamide baddo pulls back in 2012 with and incredible album which he titled “Rapsodi Album”.

The album features guest appearances from Pheelz, Wizkid, 9ice, Reminisce, I.D Cabasa, 2Phat, Adol, Ab1, Jumoke, Lord of Ajasa, B-Rank, Soul Joe, and Terry Da Rapman.

The album was also nominated for Best Rap Album at The Headies 2012, and up till date fans still hunger for the ep which we present below here for you.

Listen, Stream & Download Olamide – Rapsodi (Album) Below:-

1. I’m Going In (Ft. Pheelz) || Download Mp3

2. Apa Ti Jabo Ft. i.D Cabasa || Download Mp3

3. Emi Lo Mi Ft. 2Phat || Download Mp3

4. Eni Duro || Download Mp3

5. Gapa || Download Mp3

6. Responsibility Ft. Adol || Download Mp3

7. Jara On Top Ft. Ab-1 || Download Mp3

8. Woman Ft. Jumoke || Download Mp3

9. Kelegbe Ft. Lord of Ajasa || Download Mp3

10. Dirty Rock Ft. B-Rank || Download Mp3

11. Soundtrack of My Life Ft. Soul Joe || Download Mp3

12. Lift Him High Ft. I.D Cabasa || Download Mp3

13. Legendary Hustlers Ft. 9ice and Reminisce || Download Mp3

14. Omo Toh Shan Ft. Wizkid || Download Mp3

15. Fori Fori || Download Mp3

16.Boys Are Not Smiling || Download Mp3

17. Tribute To Dagrin || Download Mp3