Olu Maintain - Olu Maintain (Album)

Amazing Nigerian musician Olumide Edwards Adegbulu (born September 1976) popularly known by his stage name “Olu Maintain” (Or Mr. Yahooze) is a Nigerian recording artist, songwriter and performer.

He is the co-founded of a musical group known as Maintain with his cousin, Tolu Ogunniyi. Adeboye Bammeke, well recognized as Big Bamo, joined the group, which released six albums between 1998 and 2004 with the hit songs “I Catch Cold”, “Domitila” and “Alo” before they separated in 2004.

He gained massive trends on May 2007 with the release of the hit song “Yahooze” which literarily hail internet fraud and lavish spending from his debut studio album, Yahooze (2007), and a second album, Maintain Reloaded (2008).

He featured Big Bamo in the single “Kowonje”. “Yahooze” was named Hottest Single of the Year at the Nigeria Entertainment Awards. Olu Maintain’s “Yahooze” was the genesis of an open declaration of support for internet fraud and lavish spending by an “A list” artiste which is now a norm in the Nigeria music industry.

For your best of entertainment, LekkiLoaded Media has provided you with all the necessary song’s from the album as presented below.

Listen, Download & Stream All Olu Maintain – Olu Maintain (Album) Below:-

1. Lady || Download Mp3

2. Hypnoitize Me || Download Mp3

3. Excuse my french || Download Mp3

4. Catch Cold || Download Mp3

5. Hallelujah || Download Mp3

6.Kentro World || Download Mp3

7. Nawti (Instrumental) || Download Mp3

8. Story of My Life || Download Mp3

9. Olu in Brazil || Download Mp3

You May Like :  B4BOnah - Work

10. Wifey || Download Mp3

11. Yahooze || Download Mp3

12. Nawti (Yemisax Remix) || Download Mp3

13. Mama || Download Mp3

14. Karmakazee || Download Mp3

15. Fatima || Download Mp3

16. Efun || Download Mp3

17. Arab Money || Download Mp3

18. Cinderella || Download Mp3