Patoranking - Wilmer (Full Album)

Wilmer is a 12 tracks studio album by Nigeria dance hall singer Patoranking released on May 24 2019 under Amari Musiq / Empire.

“Wilmer” album has the featuring of Nyashinski, Donae’O, Busiswa and Davido and other talented artists.

With studio production credits to DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Mix Master Garzy, Sarz and other amazing sounds record producers.

Patoranking Wilmer Album Tracklist Below;

1. Wilmer (feat. Bera) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Feelings || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Temperature || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Nakupenda (feat. Nyashinski) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Black || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Zéro Problémé (feat. Dadju) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Lenge Lenge || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Turn Up (feat. Donae’o) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Champion || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Go Crazy || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Open Fire (feat. Busiswa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Confirm (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

You May Like :  Stonebwoy - African Party