June 12, 2024
Pheelz - Pheelz Good (Feels Good) Album Audio

Pheelz – Pheelz Good (Feels Good) Album Audio Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!

Sensational Nigerian music singer, producer and songwriter, Pheelz, unlocked this first mind blowing studio album tagged “Pheelz Good.”

The album contains the sum total of 8-tracks and serving as his first project in 2023 as we expect more from him this season.

Listen & Stream Pheelz – Pheelz Good Album Below;-

Track List:

  1. Ballin
  2. Stand By You
  3. Pheelz Like Summer
  4. Electricity
  5. Finesse
  6. Pablo Escobar
  7. Emi Laye Mi
  8. Ewele

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *