RayVanny - Sound From Africa (Album)

Amazing & Famous Tanzania talented music star RayVanny unlockd the joy of the year 2021 with cool most stream studio set project album title “Sound From Africa“.

The Tanzania music star has done greatly well as he comes through this album, he presented this from his signed label WCB owned by Diamond Platnumz.

Ray has coordinately set aside his special time just for the sake of him to entertain and keep his fans on a cool grooving side

Stay tune, as we present all the hit singles from the album below hee just for you!!!, Don’t forget to share as well.

Download RayVanny – Sound From Africa (Album) All Single Below:-

1. Sound from Africa Ft. Jah Prayzah | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tetema Ft. Diamond Platnumz | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Señorita Ft. GIMS | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kelebe Ft. Inno’s B | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Chuchumaa Remix Ft. Frenna | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Tingisha Ft. AMINUX | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Number One Remix Ft. Enisa | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Juju Ft. Zlatan Ibile | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Koroga Ft. Kizz Daniel | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Rotate Ft. Joeboy | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Bebe Ft. Nasty C | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Baby Ft. Rowlene | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Bailando Ft. Messias Maricoa | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Twerk Ft. Vanessa Mdee | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Zuena Ft. Mbosso & Weasel | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Lala Ft. Jux | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Mama Ft. Saida Karoli | DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Kiuno | DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Marry Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Zamani | DOWNLOAD MP3

21. Waongo Ft. Linex | DOWNLOAD MP3

22. Woza | DOWNLOAD MP3

You May Like :  Idahams - Ada

23. Rayvanny – Juu ft. Young Lunya || Download Mp3