July 21, 2024
Reekado Banks - Off The Record (Album)

Banks Record ceo and talented afro singer and one of the Nigeria music contributor Reekado Banks dishes out this wonderful amazing studio set album title Off The Record.

The extended play much serves as his new and latest work for year having the total of 7 amazing tracks which dropped about few hours ago.

On the album, Reekado feature the likes of top Nigerian artists kike Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Kida Kudz, Harmonize and rest as you can see below.

Stream / Download All Reekado Banks – Off The Record (Album) Below:-

1. Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO)

2. Happy Yourself

3. Rora

4. Speak to Me (feat. Tiwa Savage)

5. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya)

6. People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi)

7. Mama (feat. Harmonize)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *