Rexxie - Big Time Album Audio Mp3 Download

Rexxie – Big Time Album Audio Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!

Satisfied Nigerian music star, producer and singer, Rexxie, returned back with an exclusive and hot studio project tagged “Big Time.”

The album contains the sum of 12-tracks and featured some music stars like, Wizkid, Mins, Runtown, Teni, Sarkodie and many others.

Tracklist of Big Time Album (EP) by Rexxie Below:

  1. Rexxie – Asiko (Big Time) (feat. Lojay)
  2. Rexxie – Call My Phone (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)
  3. Rexxie – Slow Whine (featt. Minz & Runtown)
  4. Rexxie – Dinero (feat. Alpha P & Azanti)
  5. Rexxie – Fallacy (feat. Teni & Sarkodie)
  6. Rexxie – Taka Oshi (feat. Berri Tiga)
  7. VIDEO: Rexxie – No More Condition (feat. Zinoleesky)
  8. Rexxie – Lagos (feat. Busiswa, L.A.X & Shashie)
  9. Rexxie – Credit Score (feat. Zlatan & NSG)
  10. Rexxie – Abracadabra (feat. Naira Marley & Skiibii)
  11. Rexxie – Again (feat. Backroad Gee)
  12. Rexxie – Abracadabra (Remix) (feat. Wizkid, Naira Marley & Skiibii)