Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became Album (Deluxe Edition)

Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became Album (Deluxe Edition) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

Incredible Nigerian music star and afro understanding singer popularly known as Rich Hassani bless up the new moment with this hit studio work tagged “The Prince I Become (Deluxe Edition)”.

He present this album / single this very moment serving as new year project which you will forever love in terms of good music and better sharing of lyrics and experience.

Listen,Stream & Download Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became Album (Deluxe Edition) Below:-

1. Ric Hassani – Like A Queen || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ric Hassani – Ibeju Lekki || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ric Hassani Ft. Lady Lava – Out Of My Head || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ric Hassani Ft. Waje – Kpo Kpo Di Kpo || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ric Hassani – Back & Forth || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ric Hassani Ft. Ajebo Hustlers – Ayaya || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ric Hassani Ft. Reekado Banks – Here || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ric Hassani Ft. Peruzzi – Bisi || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ric Hassani – Thunder Fire You || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ric Hassani Ft. DBYZ – Where You Are || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ric Hassani – You said || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Ric Hassani – All My Love (Acoustic) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Ric Hassani – Thunder Fire You (Dance Version) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Ric Hassani – London Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Ric Hassani – Everything (Piano Acoustic) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Ric Hassani – Everything (Spanish Version) || DOWNLOAD MP3