Rudykillus Album

Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album) Download 2021 Mp3 Download Rudeboy Rudykillus Album zip download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

Nigerian afro music star the formerly known PSquare now known as Rude Boy comes back with another impressive studio hit album tagged “Rudykillus“, this is Rudeboy Album in 2021.

The album as seen here consists the total number of 12 tracks coming with good music and vibes to serve you better.

Listen & Download Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album) & all 2021 songs Below:-

1. Nowhere to go’ || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ayoyo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Focus || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ego nekwu || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Fall In Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Brokeland || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Something must kill a man || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ihe neme || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Catch your fever || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. 4days || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Hey mama || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. No gimmie space || DOWNLOAD MP3