Rupee - Leave a Message (Album) Audio

Rupee – Leave a Message (Album) Audio Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!

Germany music singer and hitmaker, Rupert Clarke popularly known as Rupee, drop this album way back known as “Leave a Message.”

The album “Leave a Message” was released in 2002, that’s about 21-years ago as of 2023 with the total of 14 tracks.

Listen & Stream Rupee – Leave a Message (Album) Below;-

  1. This Is Festival
  2. Girlfriend
  3. No More
  4. Rugged Style
  5. Mad Tune!
  6. Frenemix
  7. Rupee Wake Up!
  8. She’s a Winner
  9. Till’ Mornin’
  10. Frenemy
  11. Where Are You?
  12. That’s Where I’ll Be
  13. Tempted 2 Touch
  14. Like It or Not!