Seyi Vibez – Billion Dollar Baby Ep (Album) Audio Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!

Professional Nigerian music singer, songwriter and producer, Seyi Vibez, made it cool with new banging studio project titled “Billion Dollar Baby Ep.”

The album contains the total of 11-tacks which featured in the likes of Simi, Mayorkun as both parties did exclusive justice in contribution to the album success.

Listen & Stream All Seyi Vibez – Billion Dollar Baby Ep (Album) Below;-

  1. Seyi Vibez – BD Baby
  2. Seyi Vibez – Darling (feat. Simi)
  3. Seyi Vibez – Ife
  4. Seyi Vibes – Saro
  5. Seyi Vibez – Chance (Na Ham)
  6. Seyi Vibez – Billion Dollar
  7. Seyi Vibez – Bullion Van
  8. Seyi Vibez – Gangsta
  9. Seyi Vibez – +234
  10. Seyi Vibez – Ten (feat. Mayorkun)
  11. Seyi Vibez – Bank Of America