T.I Blaze – EL Major EP (Album)

T.I Blaze - EL Major EP (Album)

T.I Blaze – EL Major EP (Album) Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!

Niggerian singer, Akintunde Abiodun Timileyin, Popularly known as T.I Blaze, unlocked his new banging studio project titled “El-Major The Ep.”

The studio album “EL Major The EP” by T.I Blaze, contains the total of 13-tracks and is currently here for you all.

Listen & Stream T.I Blaze – EL Major EP (Album) Audio Below:-

  1. Good Life
  2. Benefit
  3. Yawa Ft. Backroad Gee
  4. Lock Up
  5. Far Away
  6. Panic
  7. Vigure
  8. Play Ft. Fave
  9. Kilo Ft. Skiibii
  10. Fire Down Ft. Camidoh
  11. Frenemies Ft. LadiPoe
  12. My Life 
  13. Alone Ft. Bella Shmurda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *