Timaya returns with a massive studio well organized Ep following up with some throwback once like Epiphany which trend him after the album released.

Below is another grooving Ep which he present to keep all good mode. 9 tracks list Ep that has all tracks blown and figures out after the successful Unleashed.

Timaya have in no time failed the Nigeria music industry, rather he continue to dedicate his much effort to support the dance hall tune in the industry.

Album TrackList!

1. Timaya – Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Timaya – The Mood || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Timaya – Pull Up ft. Burna Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Timaya – Akuna || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Timaya – Number One ft. Alikiba || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Timaya – Obrigado || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Timaya – Can’t Kill Myself || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Timaya – Happy ft. Machel Montano || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Timaya – Stoopid || DOWNLOAD MP3

You May Like :  Timaya - Ekoloma Demba