Toni Braxton – Sex & Cigarettes Tracklist (Album) Audio Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!

Sex & Cigarettes (sc) is the 8th studio album by female famous American singer Toni Braxton.

The album contains the total of 11-tracks and was On September 5, 2017, Def Jams Records.

Listen & Stream All Toni Braxton – Sex & Cigarettes (Album) Audio Below;

1. Deadwood
2. Sex & Cigarettes
3. Long As I Live
4. FOH
5. Sorry
6. My Heart (Ft. Colbie Caillat)
7. Coping
8. Missin
9. Forgiven (from the movie The Forgiven)
10. Coping (Disco Killerz Remix)
11. Coping (Eden Prince Remix)