Victor AD – Nothing To Prove (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

Talented Nigerian music star and sensational singer Victor AD comes back with an incredible sound drop to bless his fans tagged “Nothing To Prove (Album)“.

He present this super hit sound having the appearance Mr Eazi, Phyno, and Tanzania music star Lava Lava as the did super contribution in betterment of the ep.

Listen & Download Victor AD – Nothing To Prove (Album) Below:-

1. Olofofo || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Black (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Anymore (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. One Kiss || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Joanna (feat. Lava lava) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bless Boys || DOWNLOAD MP3