Waje – The Misfit Ep (Album)

Waje - The Misfit Ep (Album) Audio

Waje – The Misfit Ep (Album) Audio Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!

Famously known Nigerian music star, Waje, delivered off to her fans zone mind blowing single track named “The Misfit Ep.”

The album featured in the like of Artist, singers and composers such as Passi, Ice Prince, D’banj and others.

To serve you better and faster, we have decided to make all songs in the album available here on out media.

Waje – The Misfit Ep TrackList;-

1. Waje – Bigger ft. Ice Prince

2. Waje – Never Stop ft. Passi

3. Waje – Not Waiting

4. Waje – Lockup

5. Waje – Try Me

6. Waje – Miss You Like Crazy

7. Waje – What I Want

8. Waje – Show Me Something Ft. Josey

9. Waje – Oroma Ft. D’banj

10. Waje – Controller

11. Waje – Carry For Head

12. Waje – Aje

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *