Wake - Word Aren't Just Enough (Album)

Waje – Words Aren’t Just Enough (Album) Available Here On LekkiLoaded Just For You!!

Talented female music songstress and song diva Waje has given real meaning to to her name using it as presentation and title of her new studio project “Words Aren’t Just Enough”.

Her knowledge concerning this album shows, she is not just a music singer but also and understanding song writer and lyrics organizer who has passion in her doings.

Waje has indirectly joined the Nigerian artist who uses some tricks to gain attentions before the release of their single or audio. She some days ago, uncovered some bed sexy pictures which got fans talking, some blast her for been naughty not knowing she’s coming with a project.

The project released here comes with a total grade and consist of 13 tracks as listed below for your streams and downloading. She has been away from the music limelight for the past time now and in return she handed over this to fans.

Words Aren’t Just Enough Album has the featuring of some top Nigerian music artists who contributed much on the album to make a better success, and this artists include the likes of Phyno, M.I ,Burna Boy, Tiwa Savage, J Martins, Sarkodie, Eva and the rest.

In other to serve fans more better and faster, we have decided to deliver it right to your doorstep, don’t forget to share as you stream and download through.

Listen, Stream & Download Waje – Words Aren’t Just Enough (Album) Below:-

1. Oko Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3

You May Like :  Shatta Wale - Instinct Road

2. Onye (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ijeoma || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fine Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Grind (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Time Na Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. I Wish || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. No Be You || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Higher || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Only You (feat. M.I) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Black and White (feat. Eva & Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Na the Way (feat. Sakordie & J. Martins) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. No Tomorrow || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. One More Time || DOWNLOAD MP3