Wizkid – More Love Less Ego (Album)

Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Ep (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

Ayo Ibrahim Balogun of starboy entertainment record label Wizkid returned with another impressive studio project tagged “More Love Less Ego“.

This is coming one year after the released of “Made In Lagos Album” which is currently on 7 billboard in the world.

Listen & Download Wizkid – More Love Less Ego (Album) Below:-

More Love, Less Ego EP Tracklist

1. Money & Love

2. Balance

3. Bad To Me

4. 2 Sugar ft Ayra Starr

5. Everyday

6. Slip N Slide ft. Skillibeng & Shenseea)

7. Deep

8. Flower Pads

9. Wow (ft. Naira Marley & Skepta)

10. Pressure

11. Plenty Loving

12. Special ft. Don Toliver

13. Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)