Wizkid - Made In Lagos Album

Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Full Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

AyoDeji Ibrahim Balogun CEO of StarBoy Entertainment popularly known as wizkid has made another available sweet stew for his fans, an album title “Made In Lagos Album” released in October 30 2020.

Throwback to few days ago when the afro star took to his IG account to announce the drop of the Album “M.I.L” fans globally reacted to it, showing everyone has been expecting the unlimited music album.

Aside from his way back album like SUPPERSTAR released under EME record, AYO (JOY) & Sounds From The Other which later follows up, wizkid has another supper blast tracks for you down to download.

Get All Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album TrackList + Featuring Artist Below!

01. Reckless | DOWNLOAD MP3

02. Ginger ft. Burna Boy| DOWNLOAD MP3

03. Longtime ft. Skepta| DOWNLOAD MP3

04. Mighty wine | DOWNLOAD MP3

05. Blessed ft. Damian Marley | DOWNLOAD MP3

06. Smile ft. H.E.R | DOWNLOAD MP3

07. Piece of me ft. Ella Mai | DOWNLOAD MP3

08. No stress | DOWNLOAD MP3

09. True love | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Sweet one | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Essence | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Roma ft. Terri | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Gyrate | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Grace | DOWNLOAD MP3