Yemi Alade - Empress (Album)

Afro music and Nigerian talented female songstress Yemi Alade uncaged another wonderful studio project for the year which she title Empress.

An album Which have the total of 15 tracks with unlimited voice miming featuring The likes of different music stars and present of Patoranking, Dadju, Rudeboy,Vegedreams and Mzansi Youth Choir.

All the listed artist above kicked it with great styles as they all contributed massively to the success of the extended play (EP) made available here just for you.

Stream / Download All Yemi Alade – Empress (Album) Below!

1. True Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. I Choose You Ft. Dadju | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Boyz | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Yoyoyo | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mami Water | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lose My Mind Ft. Vegedreams | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Dancina | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Control | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Temptation Ft. Patoranking | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ice | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Deceive Ft. Rudeboy | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Turn Up | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Rain Ft. Mzansi Youth Choir | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Weekend Ft. Estelle | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Double Double | DOWNLOAD MP3