Yung6ix - Introduction To TrapFro(Full Album)

So lovely as Yung6ix presented hot 11 Tracks studio awaiting album title Introduction To TrapFro.

The Ep was announced few months ago by the artist as he released some tracks from the he Ep featuring some top Trending artist as listed Below.

Introduction To TrapFro is a full combination of Trap and Afro Songs which tends to update fans playlist and keep maintaining his fans zone.

Album TrackList;

1.Yung6ix – Intro (Wake Up) || Download Mp3

2.Yung6ix – Decisions || Download Mp3

3.Yung6ix – On a Daily (OAD) || Download Mp3

4.Yung6ix – Step 1 || Download Mp3

5.Yung6ix – Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane) || Download Mp3

6.Yung6ix – Body (feat. Charass) || Download Mp3

7.Yung6ix – Ina the Benz || Download Mp3

8.Yung6ix – What If (feat. Peruzzi) || Download Mp3

9.Yung6ix – Energized || Download Mp3

10.Yung6ix – You Don See Am (feat. Erriga, Payper Corleone & Dr Barz) || Download Mp3

11.Yung6ix – Work (feat. Disally) || Download Mp3

You May Like :  Yung6ix - What If Ft. Peruzzi