Maleek Berry - Isolation Room (Album)

Maleek BerryIsolation Room Album is one of the town most watch Ep for the moment as drop few hours ago but giving a massive stream and trend.

The Album Consist of 7 tracks as the t talented singer & producer has made this all available to feed and update his fans playlist.

Album TrackList Below!

1. Far Away // Download Mp3

2. Free Your Mind // Download Mp3

3. Balance (feat. Tiwa Savage) // Download Mp3

4. Sunshine // Download Mp3

5. Konnect // Download Mp3

6. One Night // Download Mp3

7. Don’t Wanna // Download Mp3

You May Like :  Bankulli ft. Wurld - Gbemiro