P Square - The Invasion Album

Duo Nigerian singers and dancers P Square as of 2011 break a good record that half of the world where pleased with them and style of music.

Before their separation, the both twins have done something even till date no one can forget or let go about them. This twins brothers turned the African music into a lively world.

The Invasion is one of the album from 2011 which gained them a massive trend and sell that very year, the album rated song the tops sells because of it beautiful building.

As presented below, the extended play has about 13 tracks which will out you on a better side as we take you back to old memory of the game.

Stream P Square – The Invasion Album TrackList below!

1. Beautiful Onyinye || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Chop My Money (Remix) feat. May d || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Asampokoto || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Do As I Do (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Forever || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Me and My Brother || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Jeje (feat. Waje) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Bunieya Enu || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ole Buruku || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Player || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. She’s Hot (feat. Naeto C) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Anything || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Shake It Down Low (feat. Muna & Eva) || DOWNLOAD MP3